• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

133
passenger reviews of Royal Caribbean

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for Royal Caribbean clear filters
    • contributer profile image Rodney S
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 3 Cruise Reviews
    • 92 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2019

    "our first cruise"

    This was a cruise for my 50th. We had a ball and loved every minute even with the missed stop. We have the cruise bug now

    • Cruise name:VY12K082
    • Destination:Last Minute
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2018

    "Fabulous Cruise Line To Cruise With"

    Royal Caribbean is my favourite company to cruise with and most definitely above the rest in terms of class, quality and inclusions.
    read more

    • Cruise name:EX09K048
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2018

    "Fabulous Cruise Line To Cruise With"

    Royal Caribbean is my favourite company to cruise with and most definitely above the rest in terms of class, quality and inclusions.
    read more

    • Cruise name:EX09K048
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Ken R
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 2 Cruise Reviews
    • 94 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2018

    "Enjoyable"

    We had a very relaxing time on this cruise. It was not a cruise for people who wanted a never ending night life however. The ship is quite nice but is showing its age. Food was good and the crew and staff were very friendly. The ship only has four tender boats so at one port we did not get off
    read more

    • Cruise name:RD11K069
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Radiance Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Faith Restored"

    Cruise on the inaugural cruise to Australia on Ovation of the Seas from Fremantle to Sydney.
    read more

    • Cruise name:8 Night Queensland Cruise
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:April 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Ken R
      New South Wales, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 2 Cruise Reviews
    • 94 helpful votes
    • 3 cruises
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Love the Voyager Of the Seas."

    We had a great time on this beautiful ship. It is huge. The crew and staff were amazing and very friendly. The cabin was large and very clean and nothing was too much trouble for our room attendant. The food got a bit boring but was tasty and there was plenty of it. Entertainment was of a high
    read more

    • Cruise name:New Caledonia and Vanuatu
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Explorer Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "South Pacific Cruise"

    Sailed with my wife , 3 daughters and one of their boyfriends on 8 day cruise on Explorer of the Seas to Noumea, Mystery Island and Mare from Sydney on 14th Feb 2017. Had 2 balcony cabins on Deck 9 next to each other and an inside on same deck across alleyway. From the moment we got on board till we
    read more

    • Cruise name:EX08K032
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Ovation of the Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Beautiful Ship"

    This is our 4th cruise with RCI and we had a wonderful time, we booked to board at 1230 and arrived at pier and informed attendant of this and they checked our paper work and sent on to the section of check in, on board in about 15 mins from dropping off our bags.The ship has so many wow factors and
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmainia-South Australia
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Voyager Of The Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Best Cruise ever"

    This was our 4th cruise, first booked with Cruise Sale Finder and on Royal Caribbean. Cruise sale finder was a great travel agent we had a small problem with onboard credit not being paid but this was fixed on our first day back which was awesome. Voyager of the seas was brilliant. Planning out
    read more

    • Cruise name:South Pacific and Fiji
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Jacqueline H
      NSW, Australia
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 517 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Ovation of the Seas
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Feb, 2017

    "Amazing ship, staff, entertainment and food."

    We loved every moment of our cruise on the Ovation of the Seas. Embarkation took 10 minutes from kerb to ship (just as they state on their website!). We were a bit concerned going on this ship from some of the negative reviews we had read but we need not be.
    read more

    • Cruise name:12 Night South Pacific and New Zealand
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:January 2017
    Review helpful? Yes