• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,183
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $5,047
    • per person view

Round Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 8 2020
Arrives: Thu, Nov 5 2020
Cruise code: S015F
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Round Australia

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 8 2020
Arrives: Thu, Nov 5 2020
Cruise code: S015F
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Brisbane - Depart: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Oct 9, 2020
3
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 10, 2020 @ 16:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Oct 11, 2020
5
Hobart - Arrive: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 12, 2020 @ 16:00
6
Burnie - Arrive: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 13, 2020 @ 19:00
7
Melbourne - Arrive: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 14, 2020 @ 21:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Oct 15, 2020
9
Adelaide - Arrive: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 16, 2020 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Sat, Oct 17, 2020
11
At Sea - Sun, Oct 18, 2020
12
Albany - Arrive: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 16:00
13
Margaret River - Arrive: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 20, 2020 @ 18:00
14
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 22:00
15
At Sea - Thu, Oct 22, 2020
16
At Sea - Fri, Oct 23, 2020
17
At Sea - Sat, Oct 24, 2020
18
Broome - Arrive: Sun, Oct 25, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 25, 2020 @ 17:00
19
Kimberley Coast - Arrive: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 14:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Tue, Oct 27, 2020
21
Darwin - Arrive: Wed, Oct 28, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 28, 2020 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Oct 29, 2020
23
At Sea - Fri, Oct 30, 2020
24
At Sea - Sat, Oct 31, 2020
25
Alotau - Arrive: Sun, Nov 1, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 1, 2020 @ 16:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Nov 2, 2020
27
At Sea - Tue, Nov 3, 2020
28
At Sea - Wed, Nov 4, 2020
29
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Cabin
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: