• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,440
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $6,873
    • per person view

Rome to Brisbane

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 17 2020
Arrives: Mon, Nov 30 2020
Cruise code: G032B
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Onboard main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Rome to Brisbane

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Oct 17 2020
Arrives: Mon, Nov 30 2020
Cruise code: G032B
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Onboard main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Rome (Civitavecchia) - Depart: Sat, Oct 17, 2020 @ 18:00
2
Naples - Arrive: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 18, 2020 @ 19:00
3
Messina - Arrive: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Oct 20, 2020
5
Santorini - Arrive: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 19:00
6
Rhodes - Arrive: Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 22, 2020 @ 17:00
7
Suez Canal - Arrive: Fri, Oct 23, 2020 @ 17:00
8
Suez Canal - Depart: Sat, Oct 24, 2020 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Oct 25, 2020
10
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 26, 2020 @ 19:00
11
At Sea - Tue, Oct 27, 2020
12
At Sea - Wed, Oct 28, 2020
13
At Sea - Thu, Oct 29, 2020
14
At Sea - Fri, Oct 30, 2020
15
At Sea - Sat, Oct 31, 2020
16
At Sea - Sun, Nov 1, 2020
17
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Mon, Nov 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 2, 2020 @ 21:00
18
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 3, 2020 @ 23:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Nov 4, 2020
20
Muscat - Arrive: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 5, 2020 @ 16:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Nov 6, 2020
22
At Sea - Sat, Nov 7, 2020
23
At Sea - Sun, Nov 8, 2020
24
Colombo - Arrive: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 @ 19:00
25
At Sea - Tue, Nov 10, 2020
26
At Sea - Wed, Nov 11, 2020
27
At Sea - Thu, Nov 12, 2020
28
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 13, 2020 @ 18:00
29
Singapore - Arrive: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 14, 2020 @ 18:00
30
At Sea - Sun, Nov 15, 2020
31
Ko Samui - Arrive: Mon, Nov 16, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 16, 2020 @ 17:00
32
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Tue, Nov 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 17, 2020 @ 19:00
33
At Sea - Wed, Nov 18, 2020
34
At Sea - Thu, Nov 19, 2020
35
At Sea - Fri, Nov 20, 2020
36
At Sea - Sat, Nov 21, 2020
37
At Sea - Sun, Nov 22, 2020
38
At Sea - Mon, Nov 23, 2020
39
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Nov 24, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 24, 2020 @ 17:00
40
At Sea - Wed, Nov 25, 2020
41
At Sea - Thu, Nov 26, 2020
42
Port Douglas - Arrive: Fri, Nov 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 27, 2020 @ 18:00
43
At Sea - Sat, Nov 28, 2020
44
At Sea - Sun, Nov 29, 2020
45
Brisbane - Arrive: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 44 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 16 - Lido view , Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 8 - Emerald view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Cabin Name:
Premium Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 15 - Marina view , Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view , Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 - Aloha view , Deck 11 - Baja view , Deck 10 - Caribe view , Deck 9 - Dolphin view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Deck 14 - Riviera view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: