• Passengers booked
    310000+

Trusted Cruise Ship Reviews

285
passenger reviews of Princess Cruises

Top Reviewers

Showing reviews for Princess Cruises clear filters
    • Majestic Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jan, 2019

    "Majestic Princess 3 Day Cruise"

    Absolutely loved cruising onboard the Majestic Princess, tried everything from the pool, food, entertainment, games, cocktails and spa. Couldn't have asked for a better getaway.

    • Cruise name:8857A
    • Destination:Repositioning Cruises
    • Sailed:August 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • contributer profile image Anonymous
    • Contributer
    • 1 Cruise Review
    • 2 helpful votes
    • 10 cruises
    • Majestic Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2018

    "entertainment"

    Shows at night you had to be there about at least 1/2 hour before the start of the show to get a seat too many people for that size of the theatre

    • Cruise name:8861
    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:October 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sea Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Sep, 2018

    "NEWBIES"

    This was our taster to the cruise life. We were impressed from start to finish. So much easier to travel by ship than airplanes. The ship was beautiful and immaculate, food was constant and absolutely delicious. Food was varied every day. Restaurant was gorgeous.
    read more

    • Cruise name:C817A
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:September 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Diamond Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2018

    "feb 6th to18th..Sydney to NZ"

    I went with my 2 daughters and sister in law on this cruise and found everything amazing. It was my 4th trip and they just get better and better. The head waiters and all the crew made it what it was. The seas were in our favour. We crossed the Tasman and it didn't feel like it was the slightest bit
    read more

    • Cruise name:M805
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2018
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Nov, 2017

    "Lovely Food, Good Service and loved PNG."

    We have now been on 3 cruises on the Golden Princess it is a good size ship large but not to big like some of the newer ships. The food on Princess Cruise is always very good. We went traditional dining were we find the service better than anytime dining, you have the same waiters and table each
    read more

    • Cruise name:5713
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:May 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Majestic Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Aug, 2017

    "CREW LET THIS CRUISE DOWN"

    This brand new ship was very impressive with lots of beautiful features, although I would have liked a promenade deck which went completely around the front of the ship. We disliked the large smoking areas as smoke drifted into other areas including in through the doors. The food was good but not
    read more

    • Cruise name:Mediterranean Medley
    • Destination:Mediterranean
    • Sailed:May 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Majestic Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Jun, 2017

    "Disappointing"

    Especially being a new ship we were disappointed in most aspects of this cruise.

    • Cruise name:Asia Exotics
    • Destination:Africa / Middle East
    • Sailed:May 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Apr, 2017

    "Our eighth cruise, my husband's last"

    We had a wonderful time as it was my husband's birthday cruise, little knowing that within five weeks of returning he would have passed away. Port Arthur was his most interesting place. He was appalled at the conditions the prisoners were kept in. It was a sobering time for him to hear their
    read more

    • Cruise name:Tasmania
    • Destination:Australia
    • Sailed:February 2016
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Golden Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Fantastic again"

    My husband and myself had a great time again. staff is just amazing could have a little bit more entertainment on ship as this time could not stop at all ports.as I'm a smoker there could be some more places were we could smoke as it was raining most of the time a little bit more cover would be
    read more

    • Destination:New Zealand
    • Sailed:March 2017
    Review helpful? Yes
    • Sun Princess
       View Deals
    • Overall
    • Food
    • Entertainment
    • Cabin
    • Crew
    • Price
    • Value
    Mar, 2017

    "Vanautu ,Champagne bay"

    Fantastic Cruise: we were in the tail end of norovirus when we got on and they staff and crew worked hard to make sure we were safe, the staff were fabulous washing tables and chairs in the dining room every night to make sure they killed the virus, I believe she is norovirus free after we got off,
    read more

    • Cruise name:S706
    • Destination:South Pacific
    • Sailed:February 2017
    Review helpful? Yes