• Passengers booked
    310000+
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $23,519
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $21,113
    • per person view

2021 Brisbane Departure World

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 5 2021
Arrives: Wed, Sep 22 2021
Cruise code: C112D
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

2021 Brisbane Departure World

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jun 5 2021
Arrives: Wed, Sep 22 2021
Cruise code: C112D
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $2500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Brisbane - Depart: Sat, Jun 5, 2021 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Jun 6, 2021
3
At Sea - Mon, Jun 7, 2021
4
At Sea - Tue, Jun 8, 2021
5
At Sea - Wed, Jun 9, 2021
6
At Sea - Thu, Jun 10, 2021
7
At Sea - Fri, Jun 11, 2021
8
Benoa (Bali) - Arrive: Sat, Jun 12, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 12, 2021 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Jun 13, 2021
10
At Sea - Mon, Jun 14, 2021
11
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Jun 15, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 15, 2021 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Jun 16, 2021
13
At Sea - Thu, Jun 17, 2021
14
At Sea - Fri, Jun 18, 2021
15
Colombo - Arrive: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 @ 17:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Jun 20, 2021
17
At Sea - Mon, Jun 21, 2021
18
At Sea - Tue, Jun 22, 2021
19
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 23, 2021 @ 17:00
20
Dubai - Arrive: Thu, Jun 24, 2021 @ 12:00
21
Dubai - Depart: Fri, Jun 25, 2021 @ 22:00
22
At Sea - Sat, Jun 26, 2021
23
At Sea - Sun, Jun 27, 2021
24
At Sea - Mon, Jun 28, 2021
25
At Sea - Tue, Jun 29, 2021
26
At Sea - Wed, Jun 30, 2021
27
At Sea - Thu, Jul 1, 2021
28
Aqaba - Arrive: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 @ 23:00
29
Suez Canal - Arrive: Sat, Jul 3, 2021 @ 17:00
30
Suez Canal - Depart: Sun, Jul 4, 2021 @ 17:00
31
At Sea - Mon, Jul 5, 2021
32
Mykonos - Arrive: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 6, 2021 @ 17:00
33
At Sea - Wed, Jul 7, 2021
34
Salerno - Italy - Arrive: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 8, 2021 @ 19:00
35
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Fri, Jul 9, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 9, 2021 @ 19:00
36
Elba (portoferraio) - Arrive: Sat, Jul 10, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 10, 2021 @ 17:00
37
Marseille - Arrive: Sun, Jul 11, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 11, 2021 @ 18:00
38
Barcelona - Arrive: Mon, Jul 12, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 12, 2021 @ 22:00
39
At Sea - Tue, Jul 13, 2021
40
Malaga - Arrive: Wed, Jul 14, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 14, 2021 @ 18:00
41
Tangier - Arrive: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 15, 2021 @ 16:00
42
Lisbon - Arrive: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 @ 11:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 16, 2021 @ 22:00
43
At Sea - Sat, Jul 17, 2021
44
At Sea - Sun, Jul 18, 2021
45
Cobh (Cork) - Arrive: Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 22:00
46
At Sea - Tue, Jul 20, 2021
47
Greenock - Arrive: Wed, Jul 21, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 21, 2021 @ 18:00
48
Liverpool - Arrive: Thu, Jul 22, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 22, 2021 @ 22:00
49
Holyhead - Arrive: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 23, 2021 @ 18:00
50
At Sea - Sat, Jul 24, 2021
51
Dover - Arrive: Sun, Jul 25, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 25, 2021 @ 21:00
52
At Sea - Mon, Jul 26, 2021
53
Invergordon - Arrive: Tue, Jul 27, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 27, 2021 @ 18:00
54
Lerwick - Arrive: Wed, Jul 28, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 28, 2021 @ 16:00
55
At Sea - Thu, Jul 29, 2021
56
Reykjavik - Arrive: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 30, 2021 @ 19:00
57
At Sea - Sat, Jul 31, 2021
58
At Sea - Sun, Aug 1, 2021
59
Nanortalik - Arrive: Mon, Aug 2, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 2, 2021 @ 18:00
60
Qaqortoq - Arrive: Tue, Aug 3, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 3, 2021 @ 18:00
61
At Sea - Wed, Aug 4, 2021
62
Nuuk - Arrive: Thu, Aug 5, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 5, 2021 @ 17:00
63
At Sea - Fri, Aug 6, 2021
64
At Sea - Sat, Aug 7, 2021
65
Red Bay - Arrive: Sun, Aug 8, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 8, 2021 @ 16:00
66
At Sea - Mon, Aug 9, 2021
67
Quebec City - Arrive: Tue, Aug 10, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 10, 2021 @ 22:00
68
Port Saguenay - Arrive: Wed, Aug 11, 2021 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 11, 2021 @ 16:00
69
At Sea - Thu, Aug 12, 2021
70
Sydney (Canada) - Arrive: Fri, Aug 13, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 13, 2021 @ 18:00
71
Halifax - Arrive: Sat, Aug 14, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 14, 2021 @ 18:00
72
At Sea - Sun, Aug 15, 2021
73
New York - Arrive: Mon, Aug 16, 2021 @ 06:30
74
New York - Depart: Tue, Aug 17, 2021 @ 17:00
75
At Sea - Wed, Aug 18, 2021
76
At Sea - Thu, Aug 19, 2021
77
Grand Turk Island - Arrive: Fri, Aug 20, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 20, 2021 @ 19:00
78
At Sea - Sat, Aug 21, 2021
79
At Sea - Sun, Aug 22, 2021
80
Panama Canal - Arrive: Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 23, 2021 @ 16:30
81
At Sea - Tue, Aug 24, 2021
82
Manta - Arrive: Wed, Aug 25, 2021 @ 05:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 25, 2021 @ 18:00
83
At Sea - Thu, Aug 26, 2021
84
At Sea - Fri, Aug 27, 2021
85
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Sat, Aug 28, 2021 @ 05:00
86
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Sun, Aug 29, 2021 @ 18:00
87
Saint Martin - Arrive: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 30, 2021 @ 16:00
88
At Sea - Tue, Aug 31, 2021
89
At Sea - Wed, Sep 1, 2021
90
At Sea - Thu, Sep 2, 2021
91
At Sea - Fri, Sep 3, 2021
92
Easter Island - Arrive: Sat, Sep 4, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 4, 2021 @ 11:00
93
At Sea - Sun, Sep 5, 2021
94
At Sea - Mon, Sep 6, 2021
95
At Sea - Tue, Sep 7, 2021
96
At Sea - Wed, Sep 8, 2021
97
Papeete - Arrive: Thu, Sep 9, 2021 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 9, 2021 @ 19:00
98
Bora Bora - Arrive: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 10, 2021 @ 15:00
99
At Sea - Sat, Sep 11, 2021
100
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Sun, Sep 12, 2021 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 12, 2021 @ 13:00
101
At Sea - Mon, Sep 13, 2021
102
At Sea - Tue, Sep 14, 2021
103
At Sea - Wed, Sep 15, 2021
104
Auckland - Arrive: Thu, Sep 16, 2021 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 16, 2021 @ 22:00
105
At Sea - Fri, Sep 17, 2021
106
At Sea - Sat, Sep 18, 2021
107
At Sea - Sun, Sep 19, 2021
108
Sydney - Arrive: Mon, Sep 20, 2021 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 20, 2021 @ 18:45
109
At Sea - Tue, Sep 21, 2021
110
Brisbane - Arrive: Wed, Sep 22, 2021 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 109 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: